Sunday LIFE Groups Study
9:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.
(FALL 2018)

Classes for Children, Youth, & Adults

YOU Bible Study*

UNIT 1: Authentic Discipleship

Sunday, Sept. 2: Who, Me?
(Luke 5:11)
Sunday, Sept. 9: Follow the Leader
(Luke 6:31-34,37,41-42,46-47)
Sunday, Sept. 16: All In
(Luke 9:57-62; 10:1-3)
Sunday, Sept. 23: Who Is Number One?
(Luke 14:25-33)
Sunday, Sept. 30: Everybody Ought to Know
(Luke 24:31,44-47,48-53)

UNIT 2: Turn It Around

Sunday, Oct. 7: From Scared to Healthy Self-Esteem
(Judges 6:13-15, 36-38; 7:13-15)
Sunday, Oct. 14: From Depression to Hope
(1 Kings 19:1-7,15-18)
Sunday, Oct. 21: From Stress to Blessed
(Psalm 142)
Sunday, Oct. 28: From Addict to All Right
(Luke 15:11-14,17-24)

UNIT 3: One Mission, One Message

Sunday, Nov. 4: The Church on Mission
(Acts 2:38-47)
Sunday, Nov. 11: What’s in a Name?
(Acts 4:12-21)
Sunday, Nov. 18: You’ve Been Sent!
(Acts 13:1-12)
Sunday, Nov. 25: On Mission -- No Regrets
(Acts 26:4,6-7,14,19-20,26-29)

We also offer:

MasterLife Bible Study*
Explore the Bible*

*All curriculum published by LifeWay